West Dublin Car Service - Boyle Motors Garage - Vehicle Repairs

Lucan Garage - Customer Reviews

_ Below are the links to different websites that customers have reviewed us on, we hope you find them helpful and we thank all the customers that have been so kind to write about us. Please click on the links in the left column to go to the original source website

 

Google Listing 1 - Reviews John - 8 Dec 2011 
* * * * * - 5 STARS
BigAl - 21 Mar 2011  
* * * * * - 5 STARS
Qype Reviews Dan Smith  - 8 May 2011
Good quality service, good prices, will definitely be going back in the future. 
Goldenpages Reviews Peterroche - Published on 10 March 2012
Went in with a damaged axel.  They did a great job and really kept the price down. They give mechanics a good name.
Paulbyrne - Published on 09 May 2011
Excellent diesel specialists here, they diagnosed my Mercedes c200 in no time and saved me almost a thousand from being spent in the dealers.
Anonymous - Published on 26 May 2008
Top service and the price was very resonable.
Google Listing 2 - Reviews Eoin - 20 Feb 2012 
* * * * * - 5 STARS
Yelp Reviews Dave B. - Clontarf, Co. Dublin - 10 March 2012  
Have been bringing my car to Boyle Motors for years. Family run, great honest service and most importantly very reasonable on price. Would always recommend to friends and family.
Rate My Area Reviews Danny S. -  26 Febuary 2010
They serviced my car and figured out my idle problem which was very impressive, had it to 2 mechanics already that couldnt find the problem. I found them very easy to deal with and they explained everything. Price was cheaper then i had expected, overall very good result for the day. 

Tradesmen Reviews

To access reviews sent into Tradesmen please log in

David Murphy, Finglas, Dublin 11 - 20 May 2012
10/10 Ian done a great job fixing my jeep , he sourced the parts and the labour was quiet reasonable , i would have no problem reccomending ian to anyone , great mechanic
Frank Byrne, Lucan, Dublin - 29 June 2012
Yes very happy with you work excellent and good value for money
Audrey Doran, Rathoath, Meath - 5 July 2012
Just want to say I was very pleased with Boyle Motors, had my car serviced in their garage in Lucan last month. I got value for money and most of all found the mechanics very pleasant and approachable. Will definitely be returning in the future
Paul Lynam, Lucan, Dublin - 15 July 2012
I was very very happy with the work carried out by Boyle Motors and would recommend them. And to my surprise the bill was very reasonable. I will definately be using them again.
Julian Arnold, Lexlip, Dublin - 28 July 2012
Hi,I am a customer of Boyle Motors since 2010 and I would highly recommend their services. They are highly knowledgeable, very well informed and thorough in their work.


Thank you

Ian Boyle